Skip Navigation

St. Thomas More School Athletic Commission

Parent Volunteers: 2023-24

Executive Members
Athletic Director: Michael Cardone
Secretary: Tanya Power
Equipment Manager/Uniforms: Veronica Castellanos
Members at large: Andrea Brown, Kevin Day, Mike Dye, Khyla Jackson, Chris Jones, Susie Kinsella, Brandon Spike, Renee Whelan, Katie and Casey Bouton
If you have any questions, please contact the athletic director, Michael Cardone at