Skip Navigation

St. Thomas More School Development Office

Development Committee

Kris Miller: Chairperson for the Annual Fund Drive
Tanya Power: Co-Chairperson for Burgers and Brews
Katie Rak: Co-chairperson for Burgers and Brews; chairperson for Pizza with Santa
Sinee Olaoye: Chairperson for STMS Cash Raffle
Amy Castillo: Co-chairperson for 5K Run/Walk
Nicole Caddick: Chairperson for Corporate Sponsorships
Mayra Perkins: Marketing Team Member
Kristin Peters: Marketing Team Member
Yasmin Quiroz: Marketing Team Member
Hillary Hanas: Adjunct Committee Member
Cheryl Muta: Adjunct Committee Member
Laura Powell: Adjunct Committee Member
Current Role Openings
Co-chairperson 5K Run/Walk
Development Committee Adjunct Team Members
Marketing Committee Adjunct Team Members